Saturday, 08 December 2018, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM [AEST] This Real Estate and Architectural Photography Course online course teaches anyone all the tips, tricks and techniques to become an expert real estate and architectural photographer. I call this construction product photography, and I will write about this in a separate post. Photographers have this unique capacity to create a beautiful image from a very mundane scene. Architectural Photography Classes. Saturday, December 8, 2018; 8:00 AM 11:00 AM 08:00 11:00; Google Calendar ICS; Geoff will lead you on a walk to some exciting examples of contemporary architecture. Mar 7, 2018 - I am a professional architectural photographer working out of Denver, Colorado. As the morning progresses, Geoff will work with the group to demonstrate how to shoot in lighting conditions generally considered more challenging for architectural photography. ... Introduction to Avid Media Composer. There are any number of variables that affect each project, this is an outline on how to make the best photos possible under any circumstance. ARCHITECTURE, Introduction. It’s here in Oxford that I’ve based this article on architectural photography, but hopefully, you’ll find it full of tips and tricks for shooting any of your surroundings or those you visit on a … Join Randy Van Duinen for Lesson 1: Introduction to Lightroom and Photoshop for Architectural Photography of Lightroom and Photoshop for Architectural Photography on CreativeLive. Photography and Camera News, Reviews, and Inspiration. Yet, you can use this extra time for scouting the best camera placement. I have photographed over 4500 homes and buildings, and I can claim Colorado’s highest producing Real Estate agents as… Nour El Refai will introduce himself and his photography career in Egypt, UAE, and the Middle East. Architecture photography is a broad subject but it mostly refers to photos of buildings or similar structures. Course ... to understand and practice basic principles